Player Profile

Stephen Mullins

  • 1 Field of Dreams Feb 2021
    James Stephens...
  • 1 http://bit.ly/Stephenitesbingo
    Online Bingo...
  • 1 €3500 Guaranteed Bingo Payout

Latest News

Ballina Stephenites launch Online Bingo...
18/02/2021
We are Delighted to announce the return of Ballina Stephenites...
read on


David Clarke All Star Nomination
08/02/2021
Congratulations to our own David Clarke who has been nominated...
read on




Fixtures

Tuesday 21st September, 2021
Homeland U16A North 2021
18:15 Ballina Stephenites vs Erris St. Pats TBC James Stephens Park
Friday 24th September, 2021
U18A League North 2021
18:15 Ballina Stephenites vs Knockmore TBC James Stephens Park
Tuesday 05th October, 2021
Homeland U16A North 2021
18:00 Knockmore vs Ballina Stephenites TBC St. Joseph's Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 17th September, 2021
U18A League North 2021
Béal an Mhuirthead 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 09th September, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 Division 1 Finals
Castlebar Mitchels 2 - 12 vs 1 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 05th September, 2021
Junior Hurling Championship
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Castlebar Mitchels Hurling
Wednesday 01st September, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 Division 1 Finals
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 17 vs 4 - 10 Clár Chlainne Mhuiris
Saturday 28th August, 2021
Feile B Group 1
Naomh Padraig 1 - 4 vs 3 - 2 Ballina Stephenites
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 4 vs 3 - 2 Knockmore
Wednesday 25th August, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 9 vs 3 - 11 Castlebar Mitchels
Thursday 19th August, 2021
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 7 vs 3 - 15 Ballinrobe
Homeland U13A KO 2021
Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart 5 - 12 vs 3 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 League Division 1
Clár Chlainne Mhuiris 2 - 19 vs 0 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 17th August, 2021
Mayo GAA League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Knockmore
Sunday 15th August, 2021
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 9 vs 5 - 2 Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Ballina Stephenites - vs - bye
Friday 13th August, 2021
Mayo GAA League Division 4A
Ballycroy 2 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Ballina Stephenites
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Bohola Moy Davitts 3 - 17 vs 2 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 12th August, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Ballinrobe 0 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Homeland U13C 2021
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 7 vs 4 - 16 Knockmore
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
U15 Tain Og Group 5
CooleraStrandhill/Carrick Hurling Club (St Marys) 2 - 7 vs 1 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 8 vs 5 - 9 Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon
Sunday 08th August, 2021
Junior Hurling Championship
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Tuairín
Mayo GAA League Division 4A
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 8 vs 14 - 13 Castlebar Mitchels
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 3 - 12 vs 3 - 12 Ballina Stephenites
Go Games Mayo GAA Nursery Level Hurling
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Clár Chlainne Mhuiris
Saturday 07th August, 2021
Mayo GAA League Division 1A
Claremorris 0 - 9 vs 2 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Tuairín
Friday 06th August, 2021
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Aghamore
Thursday 05th August, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Castlebar Mitchels
Homeland U13C 2021
Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 League Division 1
Bohola Moy Davitts - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 03rd August, 2021
Homeland U15 B1 KO Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 11 vs 5 - 13 Bohola Moy Davitts
Sunday 01st August, 2021
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 9 vs 2 - 14 Breaffy
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 2 vs 2 - 14 Knockmore
Saturday 31st July, 2021
Sweeney Cup 2021 Finals
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 11 vs 0 - 12 Knockmore
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Genefit Hurling League 2021
Westport GAA 3 - 17 vs 1 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 27th July, 2021
Homeland U15 B1 Championship 2021
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 6 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
U13 Hurling League
Tuairín 8 - 11 vs 5 - 4 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 25th July, 2021
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Ballinrobe - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Go Games Mayo GAA Nursery Level Hurling
bye - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 24th July, 2021
Genefit Hurling League 2021
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 6 vs 0 - 18 Beal Atha hAmhnais
New JFCA Finals
Knockmore 2 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Ballina Stephenites
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Beal Atha Bhearraigh
Friday 23rd July, 2021
M Walsh SFL Group 1
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Béal an Mhuirthead
Thursday 22nd July, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Ardnaree
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Ballinrobe
Tuesday 20th July, 2021
Homeland U15 B1 Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 9 vs 4 - 12 Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin
Homeland U13C 2021
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Naomh Padraig
Sunday 18th July, 2021
M Walsh SFL Group 1
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Ballaghaderreen
Genefit Hurling League 2021
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 16 vs 3 - 8 Tuairín
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 6 vs 5 - 10 Claremorris
Saturday 17th July, 2021
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Clár Chlainne Mhuiris - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Friday 16th July, 2021
Sweeney Cup 2021 Finals
Lahardane 0 - 6 vs 3 - 23 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 15th July, 2021
Homeland U13C 2021
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 3 - 8 vs 4 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Mayo GAA U19 League Division 1
Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart 1 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
U15 Tain Og Group 5
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 4 vs 2 - 14 Easkey
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
Homeland U15 B1 Championship 2021
Erris St. Pats 2 - 10 vs 4 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Mayo Gaa U13 Division 2
Caiseal Gaels 4 - 8 vs 2 - 4 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 11th July, 2021
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Kiltimagh 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 Ballina Stephenites
Go Games Mayo GAA Nursery Level Hurling
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Beal Atha Bhearraigh
Saturday 10th July, 2021
M Walsh SFL Group 1
Garrymore - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Castlebar Mitchels Hurling
Friday 09th July, 2021
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart 1 - 14 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Mayo GAA U15 Hurling League
Claremorris - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 08th July, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Balla 3 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 8 vs 3 - 11 Aghamore
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Ballyhaunis 0 - 1 vs 0 - 1 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Mayo GAA U15 Hurling League
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 4 vs 5 - 16 Tuairín
Thursday 01st July, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 16 vs 3 - 4 Ballintubber
Homeland U13C 2021
Louisburgh 4 - 7 vs 0 - 2 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 29th June, 2021
Homeland U15 B1 Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 7 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Ardnaree
Mayo Gaa U13 Division 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Clár Chlainne Mhuiris
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 6 vs 2 - 14 Castlebar Mitchels
Go Games Mayo GAA Nursery Level Hurling
Tuairín - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 26th June, 2021
Genefit Hurling League 2021
Castlebar Mitchels Hurling 2 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Ballina Stephenites
Sweeney Cup 2021 Group 1
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Kiltane
Mayo GAA U11 Hurling Go Games
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 1 vs 0 - 1 Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart
Friday 25th June, 2021
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Kilmeena 0 - 5 vs 4 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Mayo GAA U15 Hurling League
Westport GAA 3 - 17 vs 1 - 4 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 24th June, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Naoimh Pádraig Cathar na Mart 8 - 15 vs 4 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Homeland U13C 2021
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 4 vs 7 - 15 Eastern Gaels
Tuesday 22nd June, 2021
Homeland U15 B1 Championship 2021
Knockmore 1 - 6 vs 5 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Sweeney Cup 2021 Group 1
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 12 vs 3 - 11 Knockmore
Homeland U15 BTEAM Championship 2021
Naomh Padraig 12 - 10 vs 6 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 18th June, 2021
Homeland U17 A Championship 2021
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Castlebar Mitchels
Mayo GAA U15 Hurling League
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 6 vs 8 - 11 Castlebar Mitchels Hurling
Thursday 17th June, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Ballina Stephenites 10 - 16 vs 4 - 12 Breaffy
Homeland U13C 2021
Castlebar Mitchels 3 - 7 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 15th June, 2021
Mayo Gaa U13 Division 2
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 2 vs 5 - 4 Tuairín
Monday 14th June, 2021
U15 Tain Og Group 5
Cluainin Iomaint 2 - 2 vs 5 - 15 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 13th June, 2021
Genefit Hurling League 2021
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Caiseal Gaels
Go Games Mayo GAA Nursery Level Hurling
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 1 vs 0 - 1 Beal Atha hAmhnais
Thursday 10th June, 2021
Homeland U13A 2021
Claremorris 3 - 11 vs 2 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Homeland U13C 2021
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 2 vs 2 - 10 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Local Lotto

 

Membership

Online Lotto

Upcoming Events